国际领先的耐磨材料供应商
English
0563-4431079
x
铸造百科
当前位置:首页 > 铸造百科
纯金属的晶体结构
来源:本站 作者:admin 发布时间:2015-05-23 10:38 阅读次数:6727
分享:

1.常用金属的晶体结构

在已知的80多中金属中,除少数金属具有复杂的晶体结构外,大多数金属具有比较简单的晶体结构,常见的有体心立方晶格、面心立方晶格、密排六方晶格。

(1)体心立方晶格 晶胞是一个立方体,立方体的8个顶角和立方体的中心分布着原子,如图所示。晶格常数a=b=c.棱边夹角都为90°。具有体心立方晶格的金属如铬、钨、钼等。

j-14

(2)面心立方晶格,其晶胞是一个立方体,立方体的8个顶角和6个面的中心分布着原子。铜、铝、银、金、镍等都是此种晶格。

面心立方晶体结构

(3)密排立方晶格,其晶胞是一个上下地面为正六边形的六柱体,在六柱体的12个顶角和上、下底面的中心各分布者原子,六柱体的中间还有3个原子。密排立方的晶格常数有两个,即正六边形的边长和六柱体的高度C,轴比c/a=1.663,具有密排六方晶格的金属有:镁、锌等。

j-13

International leading supplier of wear-resistant materials
中文
0563-4431079
x
Knowledge
Position:Home > Knowledge
Crystal structure of pure metal
Source:本站 Author:admin Published on:2015-05-23 10:38 Reading times:6773
Share:

1. Crystal structure of common metals
Among the more than 80 known metals, except a few metals with complex crystal structure, most metals have relatively simple crystal structure, including body centered cubic lattice, face centered cubic lattice and close packed hexagonal lattice.
(1) The unit cell of BCC lattice is a cube. Atoms are distributed at the eight top corners of the cube and the center of the cube, as shown in the figure. Lattice constant a = b = C. The included angle of edges is 90 °. Metals with body centered cubic lattice, such as chromium, tungsten, molybdenum, etc.

j-14

(2) The unit cell of face centered cubic lattice is a cube, and atoms are distributed in the center of 8 vertex angles and 6 faces of the cube. Copper, aluminum, silver, gold and nickel are all such lattices.

面心立方晶体结构

(3) The crystal cell of the closely arranged cubic lattice is a hexagonal cylinder with regular hexagon on the upper and lower ground. There are atoms distributed in the 12 top angles and the centers of the upper and lower bottom surfaces of the hexagonal cylinder, and there are three atoms in the middle of the hexagonal cylinder. There are two lattice constants of closely packed cubic, namely, the side length of regular hexagon and the height of hexacylinder C, and the axial ratio C / a = 1.663. The metals with closely packed hexagonal lattice include magnesium, zinc, etc.

j-13